J is for …

J is for … jars

 
 
This jar sits on my desk and holds all my make-up brushes, which I must say is very helpful! It’s made from an old chutney jar, and is decorated with personal touches: the paper wrapped around it is a page from one of my Dad’s books; the ribbons are the colours of the house I was in in high school, and the bells are for my best friend Bella, who I refer to as ‘Bells’. Adorable 🙂 
One thought on “J is for …

  1. I love using jars for storage. I have a jar filled pantry and use old mason jars for my makeup brushes. Thanks for stopping by my place the other day. :)Www.MySerendipitousLife.com

Leave a Reply

