All About Me Tag:

I do love a good questions survey. In fact survey’s in general. I had great fun with my family’s census the other year. So here’s another informative questions tag that I kind of more for my benefit than yours. Unless, of course, you’ve always wondered what hand I write with?

General:

Nicknames: Goldilocks
Age: 17
Birthday: 08/11/95
Birthplace: Wolverhampton, UK
Location: Birmingham, UK
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light brown
Weight:  8 st 7
Height: 5″4
Lefty Or Righty: Righty
Star Sign: Scorpio
Do You Drive: Almost
Screen Name: 19th Main Street

Favourite:

Colour: Yellow
Number: 8
Band: Mumford & Sons
Music Genre: Good
TV Show: How I Met Your Mother
Movie: Inception
Actor: Joseph Gordon-Levitt (can we just talk about his FACE!?)
Actress: Keira Knightley
Kind Of Movie: Action
Cartoon: … Pingu?
Sport: F1
Fast Food: Nandos
Food: Bourbon biscuits
Ice cream: Creme Egg
Cereal: Corn flakes
Sweets: Rhubarb and Custard
Drink: Cinderella cocktails
Quote: “If life gives you lemons, make lemonade. Then find someone who’s life gave them vodka and have a party”

Do You:

Have Any Siblings: Two brothers and a sister-in-law
Have Any Pets: Nope 😥
Have A Job: Several …
Have A Cell Phone: Yes
Have Any Special Skills: Proper good eyesight? Is that a skill?
Have Any Fears: Of course! One of the more interesting is bellybuttons. Ew. Even the word makes me feel ill.
Have A Bedtime: Up to an hour after my parents
Sing In The Shower: Who doesn’t?
Get Along With You Parents: Most of the time
Have Any Piercings: No. Apparently my ears are too small to be safely peirced
Have Any Tattoos: No
Swear: Let’s pretend this is a no shall we?
Smoke: No
Drink: Only very occasionally
Do Drugs: Nope

Love & All That Crap:

Ever Been In Love: Nope
Ever Cheated On A Boyfriend: No
Are You Single: Yes
Do You Have A Crush On Someone: No! Isn’t that depressing!
Ever Been Dumped: No! Hahahaaaa
Ever Dumped Someone: Yes. Sorry!

This Or That:

Fruit Or Vegetable: Fruit
Black Or White: White
Lights On Or Off: Well it depends if it’s day or night?! Off usually?
TV Or Film: Film
Car Or Truck: Car. This was done by an American wasn’t it.
Rock Or Rap: Rock. The nature ones. Rocks are pretty.
Chocolate Or Vanilla: Chocolate
French Toast Or French Fries: French Fries (I assume they meant chips, but I’m taking it was the crisp brand because they’re dank too)
Cash Or Check: Cash
Strawberries Or Blueberries: Strawberries
Cookies Or Muffins: Muffins
Winter Break Or Spring Break: Well neither of these are a thing in England but if I could introduce one into the school system, Spring Break, because it sounds more fun
Hugs Or Kisses: Hugs, you can do that to anyone! Well, within boundaries.

Have You Ever:

Danced In A Public Place: Of course
Smiled For No Reason: Yes
Laughed So Hard You Cried: Millions of times. Made myself throw up once or twice.
Talked To Someone You Don’t Know: Again, many times
Drank Alcohol: Don’t tell my mum!
Done Drugs: No, unless you count painkillers. Hardcore.
Partied Until The Sun Came Up: Yep
Gotten A Ticket: Speeding? No, but it’s only a matter of time.
Been In A Wreck: No
Been Out Of The Country: Yeah

Random & Silly Stuff:

Are You A Virgin: Yes, and I will be until I’m married
Ever TP’d Someones House: Yes
Ever Egged Someones House: No, someone else had the eggs.
How Many Languages Do You Speak: English, and a little sign language
Who Do You Compare Yourself To: My mother?
Ever Regret Anything: Hell yes!
Do You Like Being Tickled: No!
What Are Your Goals: To become a midwife, and have lots of babies myself.

If you do this tag, make sure you put a link in the comments, because I love reading them as much as I love writing them, which is really sad.

***

Leave a Reply

