Daily Prompt: Earworm

I'm part of Post A Day 2013

Daily Prompt: Earworm

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

I’ve had a song stuck in my head all day. It’s the obvious choice of ‘How Do You Solve a Problem Like Maria?”.

I don’t know why – last time I watched the film was sometime last summer, but it’s going round and round.

Why does it speak to me? It doesn’t. It just seems unfortunate that she’s spent all these years as a nun, when the solution to her ‘problem’ was getting a boyfriend.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Earworm

  1. Reblogged this on naamdesignz and commented:
    What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

    Song that stuck in my head now is “Summer Paradise” from coldplay as you know that now it’s was summer and I listen again and again. I really love it ,it’s help me to imagine of blue sky with the sunset that attach my skin with aura of the sand and ocean that are blue it’s alway make me feel fresh when I’m listen to the song as the name summer paradise.It’s really paradise.

Leave a Reply

