Owl Necklace

I meant to do this post so long ago, but better now than never right?

The other day *cough week* I was in Tesco waiting for my parents to finish looking at kettles – it was a fun family day out. Bored, I wandered off with strict instructions from my mother not to look at clothes. Apparently I have too many …

Sadly for her, there was no instructions concerning the jewellery stands. Silly woman.

I often find that Tesco actually has quite nice jewellery, and it’s pretty cheap too. Anyway, I looked around a bit, then fell in love with this little guy. I’ve named him Marco.

DSCN1310

 

He’s beautiful isn’t he? Very loud though. He’s kind of like one of those bells they used to put on cows, but I think his face makes up for it.

Don’t tell him but I actually saw a better looking version in Accessorize. He looks a lot less loud, but he’s a whole £7 more expensive. I don’t like expensive birds.

8878389755934.jpg

 

***

Leave a Reply

