My Week In Photos #5

So a lot of people are doing the Sprinkle of Glitter 30 day snap, but being the futuristic … urm people that we are, us here on 19th Main Street have already been doing that for 5 whole weeks. Don’t you feel special?! But you know what? If there’s a bandwagon, jump on it, because that’s where the party is. (Don’t take that literally. Don’t jump into people’s vans). So …

Monday:

Monday

This is the starting point in a little project I’m doing right now. I’ll be honest, it hasn’t got much further than this – I’ve just painted a massive sheet, and got two bruises on my knees as payment.

Tuesday:

DSCN2653

Wooh, heart attack guys! It’s sunny. In England. There’s legs out everywhere, and I actually have tan lines! Personally, I think that’s quite an achievement, apart from the fact I wrote a massive essay last year about skin cancer, and have now ignored everything I wrote about …

Wednesday:

DSCN2665

As I said in my post ‘Recipe for Romance’ I’ve written down two of my families favourite recipes for my friend’s hen party present. In other news, Wednesday was the day I had a covering manager at work, who told whoever she spent all day on the phone with that she couldn’t swear, because there was a child in the room. I could have sworn at her. Especially as she was only two years older than me.

Thursday:

972301_10201198280216362_1302162108_n

Katie and I spent Thursday having a picnic with some friends. They were celebrating the end of exams, and I was celebrating … urm my gap year? Anyway, the compulsory group photo turned more into Liza and I attempting to ruin every photo. And I must say we did very well. Also, I don’t actually have white hair, ’tis just the light.

Friday:

DSCN2685

I sent this to my friend on Snapchat, with a joke about strawberries, but now I’ve come to share it with you, I can’t remember what the hell it was. Something about the strawberry crossing the road. And of course, I can’t check what it was, because Snapchat is STUPID. So insert your own strawberry joke here.

Saturday:

DSCN2713

Pretty sunsets lately

Sunday:

DSCN2724

Because even when they’re dying, flowers are always pretty.

Till’ next week then …

Hannah

***

Leave a Reply

