Button Swap And a Grasshopper

*Serious boring bit first, amusing joke second. Feel free to skip to the good bit, I know I would.*

We’re now offering a button swap. It’s all free, just a straight swap with our button on your sidebar and we’ll put yours on ours. Simple. If you’re interested, please email us at: htrm95@gmail.com

Once we’ve agreed a button swap with you, you can grab our button from the right side of our main page.

19thMainStreet

Anyway, to liven things up a little, here’s that joke I promised. If you don’t like it, I take no credit, it’s not mine. If you do like it, I take all the credit.

A grasshopper walks into a bar. The barman sees him and says ‘Oh hello, we’ve got a drink named after you.’ The grasshopper looks at him and says, ‘You’ve got a drink named Steve?’

………………… Well I thought it was funny.

More amusingly, when I told my mum she fake laughed and pretended to understand. She then admitted that she’d never heard of a drink named Steve. When I told her the drink is named the Grasshopper she looked at me and said ‘But his name wasn’t Grasshopper, it was Steve.’ Bless her …

Hannah & Katie(But Hannah for the second part. Just in case that joke made you laugh)

Leave a Reply

