Ugh.

So I went back to college today. Got up at 8:15 (okay that was a late start) and spent quite a while getting ready and stopping myself freaking out. Basically, there was lots of prep. I met up with a couple of friends of mine, and we trekked in, only to discover that we didn’t actually have to be in until Monday.

YOU COULD HAVE MAYBE MENTIONED THAT!?

But ‘seen as we were in any way’ we were forced to stay with the new year 12’s and sit through an hours of sessions on how to use apostrophes and how to rearrange an equation. Like seriously. I’d find that degrading if I was in Year 10.

I’m sorry this is a rubbish post, but I’m just too annoyed, and I’m going to drown my sorrows in Devil Wears Prada and ice-cream instead.

Hannah

Leave a Reply

