3 Months of Birthdays

So does anyone else find that from pretty much the beginning of September until Christmas you’re inundated with buying birthday presents, going to birthday parties and writing happy birthday on the Facebook walls of  people you barely talk to? It seems to be that time of year again. If you are lucky enough to have made friends with people who have birthdays spread throughout the year then you won’t know what this is like. It just so happens that my group of friends from school nearly all have birthdays in either October or November. I think its time for a major present shopping trip.

However, on the plus side – my birthday is next Friday!  So I’m not sure if I’ll be able to post on that night but it will probably be Saturday instead. It may be my 18th but I’m kind of hoping for a One Direction balloon…

One Direction Balloon

And just a little something to remember from a film Hannah and I watched a couple of weeks ago:

A princess never chases a chicken.

Katie

Leave a Reply

